HSE Rota – April, 2021

  
Thursday 1 April 2021
Michael Joyce16 Declan McEntee
Colm Vaughan99 Noel Murphy
John Canavan295 John Totman
Saturday 3 April 2021
Colm Vaughan07 Peadar Cusack
John Canavan19 Eoin Cusack
Sunday 4 April 2021
Michael Joyce105 Pat Nugent
Tuesday 6 April 2021
Michael Joyce158 Patrick Moran
Colm Vaughan17 Vasile Laurentiu
John Canavan404 Martin Nee
Thursday 8 April 2021
Michael Joyce19 Eoin Cusack
Colm Vaughan105 Pat Nugent
John Canavan07 Peadar Cusack
Saturday 10 April 2021
Colm Vaughan158 Patrick Moran
John Canavan17 Vasile Laurentiu
Sunday 11 April 2021
Michael Joyce404 Martin Nee
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Michael Joyce295 John Totman
Colm Vaughan16 Declan McEntee
John Canavan99 Noel Murphy
Thursday 15 April 2021
Michael Joyce99 Noel Murphy
Colm Vaughan295 John Totman
John Canavan16 Declan McEntee
Saturday 17 April 2021
Colm Vaughan19 Eoin Cusack
John Canavan105 Pat Nugent
Sunday 18 April 2021
Michael Joyce07 Peadar Cusack
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Michael Joyce17 Vasile Laurentiu
Colm Vaughan404 Martin Nee
John Canavan158 Patrick Moran
Thursday 22 April 2021
Michael Joyce105 Pat Nugent
Colm Vaughan404 Martin Nee
John Canavan07 Peadar Cusack
Saturday 24 April 2021
Colm Vaughan16 Declan McEntee
John Canavan99 Noel Murphy
Sunday 25 April 2021
Michael Joyce295 John Totman
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Michael Joyce19 Eoin Cusack
Colm Vaughan158 Patrick Moran
John Canavan17 Vasile Laurentiu
Thursday 29 April 2021
Michael Joyce295 John Totman
Colm Vaughan99 Noel Murphy
John Canavan16 Declan McEntee
UA-138919146-1